All the Bright Places

Kód: 4135703

Úplný název:

All the Bright Places (Niven Jennifer):

Autor a popis:

Niven Jennifer, Penguin Books, 400 stran, jazyk - angličtina, 2015


220 Kč (279 Kč)
  / ks  
Při objednání teď obdržíte zboží již 28.10.2016 dopoledne. 

Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him. Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister's recent death. When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school, it's unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the 'natural wonders' of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It's only with Violet that Finch can be himself - a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who's not such a freak after all. And it's only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet's world grows, Finch's begins to shrink. An intense, gripping YA novel, perfect for fans of John Green, Jay Asher, Rainbow Rowell, Gayle Forman and Jenny Downham.
  • schránka  Můžete uložit All the Bright Places do schránky.
  • tisk  Můžete vytisknout stránku s All the Bright Places.
  • hodnocení  Můžete ponechat své hodnocení All the Bright Places (hodnotilo 3 lidí).
  • recenze  Vaše recenze na All the Bright Places bude zajímavá pro další návštěvníky (recenze 1).

S All the Bright Places doporučujeme zakoupit nejpopulárnější z kategorie Světová současná literatura