Asking for It

Kód: 8429320

Úplný název:

Asking for It (O\'Neill Louise):

Autor a popis:

O'Neill Louise, Quercus, 368 stran, jazyk - angličtina, 2016

Dostupnost:

Není skladem
 
Naskladnění sledujte pomocí funkce Hlídací pes.
 
 
 
 
 
224 Kč (279 Kč)
  / ks  
koupit
 

BOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS 2015. The award-winning, bestselling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault, rape and how victims are treated. For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult.'A soul-shattering novel that will leave your emotions raw. This story will haunt me forever. Everyone should read it' Guardian In a small town where everyone knows everyone, Emma O'Donovan is different. She is the special one - beautiful, popular, powerful. And she works hard to keep it that way. Until that night . . . Now, she's an embarrassment. Now, she's just a slut. Now, she is nothing.And those pictures - those pictures that everyone has seen - mean she can never forget. For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult. BOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS 2015. The award-winning, bestselling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault, rape and how victims are treated.
 
 
 
 
  • schránka  Můžete uložit Asking for It do schránky.
  • tisk  Můžete vytisknout stránku s Asking for It.
  • hodnocení  Můžete ponechat své hodnocení Asking for It (hodnotilo 0 lidí).
  • recenze  Vaše recenze na Asking for It bude zajímavá pro další návštěvníky (recenze 0).
 
 
 

S Asking for It doporučujeme zakoupit nejpopulárnější z kategorie Angličtina