Four - Divergent Collection

Kód: 0758464

Úplný název:

Four - Divergent Collection (Rothová Veronica): Divergent Collection 4

Autor a popis:

Rothová Veronica, Harper Collins, 304 stran, jazyk - angličtina, 2015


228 Kč (289 Kč)
  / ks  
Při objednání teď obdržíte zboží již 28.10.2016 dopoledne. 

Readers first encountered Tobias Eaton as Four in Divergent. His voice is an integral part of Allegiant. Readers will find more of this charismatic character`s backstory told from his own perspective in Four: A Divergent Collection. When read together, these long narrative pieces illuminate the defining moments in Tobias Eaton`s life.
The first three pieces in this volume – The Transfer, The Initiate, and The Son – follow Tobias`s transfer from Abnegation to Dauntless, his Dauntless initiation, and the first clues that a foul plan is brewing in the leadership of two factions.
The fourth story, The Traitor, runs parallel with the events of Divergent, giving readers a glimpse into the decisions of loyalty – and love – that Tobias makes in the weeks after he meets Tris Prior.
Exclusive scenes included!
  • schránka  Můžete uložit Four - Divergent Collection do schránky.
  • tisk  Můžete vytisknout stránku s Four - Divergent Collection.
  • hodnocení  Můžete ponechat své hodnocení Four - Divergent Collection (hodnotilo 0 lidí).
  • recenze  Vaše recenze na Four - Divergent Collection bude zajímavá pro další návštěvníky (recenze 0).

S Four - Divergent Collection doporučujeme zakoupit nejpopulárnější z kategorie Knihy pro dospělé

Knihkupectví / Knihy pro dospělé / Four - Divergent Collection