Wolf by Wolf

Kód: 8062203

Úplný název:

Wolf by Wolf (Graudin Ryan):

Autor a popis:

Graudin Ryan, Hachette Children´s Group, 394 stran, jazyk - angličtina, 2016

Dostupnost:

Sklad
 
 
 
 
 
256 Kč (319 Kč)
  / ks  
koupit
Při objednání teď obdržíte zboží již 12.12.2016 dopoledne. 
 

Over ten years since the Nazis won the war, 17-year-old Yael has one mission: to kill Hitler. But first she's got to get close enough to him to do it. Wolf by Wolf is a captivating YA alternative history thriller, selected as the BBC Radio 2 Book Club title for 4th January 2016 and perfect for fans of The Book Thief.
Over ten years since the Nazis won the war, 17-year-old Yael has one mission: to kill Hitler. But first she's got to get close enough to him to do it. Wolf by Wolf is a captivating YA alternative history thriller, selected as the BBC Radio 2 Book Club title for 4th January 2016 and perfect for fans of The Book Thief.
Once upon a different time, there was a girl who lived in a kingdom of death. Wolves howled up her arm. A whole pack of them - made of tattoo ink and pain, memory and loss. It was the only thing about her that ever stayed the same. Her story begins on a train.
Experimented on by scientists during her childhood in a concentration camp, Yael escaped with the unique ability to change her appearance at will. The only parts of her which always remain are the five tattooed wolves on her arm, one for each of the people she's lost. Now she is intent on getting revenge and achieving her goal: to kill the Führer and change history forever. But to get close enough she must win an epic and gruelling motorcycle race from Berlin to Tokyo - disguised as someone else . . .

 
 
 
 
  • schránka  Můžete uložit Wolf by Wolf do schránky.
  • tisk  Můžete vytisknout stránku s Wolf by Wolf.
  • hodnocení  Můžete ponechat své hodnocení Wolf by Wolf (hodnotilo 0 lidí).
  • recenze  Vaše recenze na Wolf by Wolf bude zajímavá pro další návštěvníky (recenze 0).
 
 
 

S Wolf by Wolf doporučujeme zakoupit nejpopulárnější z kategorie Angličtina