A Man Called Ove
-23 %

A Man Called Ove

Backman Fredrik
The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project and David Nicholl's US.New York Times bestseller'Warm, funny, and almost unbearably moving' Daily Mail'Rescued all those men who constantly mean to read novels but never get round to it' Spectator Books of the YearAt first sight, Ove is almost certainly the grumpiest man you will ever meet. He thinks himself surrounded by idiots - neighbours who can't reverse a trailer properly, joggers, shop assistants who talk in code, and the perpetrators of the vicious coup d'etat that ousted him as Chairman of the Residents' Association. He will persist in making his daily inspection rounds of the local streets.But isn't it rare, these days, to find such old-fashioned clarity of belief and deed? Such unswerving conviction about what the world should be, and a lifelong dedication to making it just so?In the end, you will see, there is something about Ove that is quite irresistible...
The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of … číst dále
Není skladem
Osobní odběr Praha 8 : Zdarma
Česká pošta - Balík Do ruky - MAX 30 kg: 69,00 Kč
PPL - MAX 35 kg: 109 Kč
PPL na Slovensko - MAX 35 kg: 290 Kč
Zásilkovna - MAX 10 kg: 49,00 Kč
Česká pošta - Balík Do balíkovny - MAX 30 kg: 49,00 Kč
Česká pošta - Balík Na poštu - MAX 30 kg: 59,00 Kč
Kód0329730
NakladatelstvíHodder & Stoughton
Počet stran311
Jazykangličtina
Rok2017
Typ produktuBrožovaná kniha
EAN9781473670747
Běžná cena s DPH 259 Kč
Ušetříte 60 Kč
199 Kč
Tento produkt nelze zakoupit
Produkt nebyl hodnocen
Proč nakoupit u nás?
špičková kvalita knih

krátká doba dodání

doprava zdarma

ověřená kvalita služeb