9780007317639.jpg
-13 %

Heresy

Parrisová S. J.

Introducing the monk Giordano Bruno, magician, scientist, and heretic in a new series of historical thrillers for fans of C.J.Sansom and 'The Name of the Rose' In Elizabeth's England, true faith can mean bloody murder! OXFORD, 1583. A PLACE OF LEARNING. AND MURDEROUS SCHEMES. England is rife with plots to assassinate Queen Elizabeth and return the country to the Catholic faith. Defending the realm through his network of agents, the Queen's spymaster Sir Francis Walsingham works tirelessly to hunt down all traitors. His latest recruit is Giordano Bruno, a radical thinker fleeing the Inquisition, who is sent undercover to Oxford to expose a Catholic conspiracy. But he has his own secret mission at the University -- one that must remain hidden at all costs. When a series of hideous murders ruptures close-knit college life, Bruno is compelled to investigate. And what he finds makes it brutally clear that the Tudor throne itself is at stake!
Introducing the monk Giordano Bruno, magician, scientist, and heretic in a new series of historical thrillers for fans of C.J.Sansom and 'The Name of the Rose' In Elizabeth's England, true faith can mean bloody murder! OXFORD, 1583. A PLACE OF … číst dále
Skladem
Osobně v Praze:pozítří
Přepravní společností:pondělí 6.4.
PPL - MAX 35 kg: 129 Kč
Osobní odběr Praha 8 : Zdarma
PPL na Slovensko - MAX 35 kg: 299 Kč
Zásilkovna - MAX 10 kg: 69,00 Kč
Česká pošta - Balík Do ruky - MAX 30 kg: 89,00 Kč
Česká pošta - Balík Na poštu - MAX 30 kg: 79,00 Kč
Česká pošta - Balík Do balíkovny - MAX 30 kg: 69,00 Kč
Osobní odběr Praha 8 - Vánočně zabaleno: 99,00 Kč
Osobní odběr Praha 8 - Vánočně zabaleno - Pro děti: 99,00 Kč
Kód0310634
NakladatelstvíHarperCollins Publishers
Počet stran498
Jazykangličtina
Rok2017
Typ produktuBrožovaná kniha
EAN9780007317639
Běžná cena s DPH 237 Kč
Ušetříte 31 Kč
206 Kč
Produkt nebyl hodnocen
Proč nakoupit u nás?
špičková kvalita knih

krátká doba dodání

doprava zdarma

ověřená kvalita služeb