A Man Called Ove

Kód: 73670740

Úplný název:

A Man Called Ove (Backman Fredrik):

Autor a popis:

Backman Fredrik, Hodder & Stoughton, 311 stran, jazyk - angličtina, 2017

Dostupnost:

Není skladem
 
Naskladnění sledujte pomocí funkce Hlídací pes.
 
 
 
 
 
201 Kč (259 Kč)
  / ks  
koupit
 

The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project and David Nicholl's US.New York Times bestseller'Warm, funny, and almost unbearably moving' Daily Mail'Rescued all those men who constantly mean to read novels but never get round to it' Spectator Books of the YearAt first sight, Ove is almost certainly the grumpiest man you will ever meet. He thinks himself surrounded by idiots - neighbours who can't reverse a trailer properly, joggers, shop assistants who talk in code, and the perpetrators of the vicious coup d'etat that ousted him as Chairman of the Residents' Association. He will persist in making his daily inspection rounds of the local streets.But isn't it rare, these days, to find such old-fashioned clarity of belief and deed? Such unswerving conviction about what the world should be, and a lifelong dedication to making it just so?In the end, you will see, there is something about Ove that is quite irresistible...
 
 
 
 
  • schránka  Můžete uložit A Man Called Ove do schránky.
  • tisk  Můžete vytisknout stránku s A Man Called Ove.
  • hodnocení  Můžete ponechat své hodnocení A Man Called Ove (hodnotilo 0 lidí).
  • recenze  Vaše recenze na A Man Called Ove bude zajímavá pro další návštěvníky (recenze 0).
 
 
 

S A Man Called Ove doporučujeme zakoupit nejpopulárnější z kategorie Angličtina