Wolf - Jack Caffery series 7

Kód: 5750079

Úplný název:

Wolf - Jack Caffery series 7 (Hayder Mo):

Autor a popis:

Hayder Mo, , 544 stran, jazyk - angličtina, 2015


Není skladem
Naskladnění sledujte pomocí funkce Hlídací pes.
188 Kč (239 Kč)
  / ks  

The sensational new Jack Caffery thriller from Mo Hayder, bestselling author of Gone and Poppet. Who's afraid? I believe, from what I can hear, that either my daughter or my wife has just been attacked. I don't know the outcome. The house is silent. Fourteen years ago two teenage lovers were brutally murdered in a patch of remote woodland. The prime suspect confessed to the crimes and was imprisoned. Now, one family is still trying to put the memory of the killings behind them. But at their isolated hilltop house . . . the nightmare is about to return Mo Hayder’s first novel, Birdman, was hailed as ‘a first-class shocker’ by the Guardian, and her follow-up, The Treatment, was voted by The Times as ‘one of the top ten most scary thrillers ever written’. With the last Jack Caffery thriller, Gone, she won the prestigious Edgars Best Book award. Poppet is the sixth novel to feature DI Jack Caffery, and the fourth in the Walking Man series.
  • schránka  Můžete uložit Wolf - Jack Caffery series 7 do schránky.
  • tisk  Můžete vytisknout stránku s Wolf - Jack Caffery series 7.
  • hodnocení  Můžete ponechat své hodnocení Wolf - Jack Caffery series 7 (hodnotilo 0 lidí).
  • recenze  Vaše recenze na Wolf - Jack Caffery series 7 bude zajímavá pro další návštěvníky (recenze 0).

S Wolf - Jack Caffery series 7 doporučujeme zakoupit nejpopulárnější z kategorie Cizojazyčná literatura

Knihkupectví / Cizojazyčná literatura / Wolf - Jack Caffery series 7