Shadow of a Dark Queen (1)
-13 %

Shadow of a Dark Queen (1)

Feist Raymond E.

Acclaimed, New York Times bestselling fantasist Raymond E. Feist gets his masterful Serpentwar Saga off to a spectacular start with Shadow of a Dark Queen. Feist's classic epic fantasy adventure returns readers to ever-imperiled Midkemia, a breathtaking, richly imagined realm of magic and intrigue, where two unlikely heroes must rally the forces of the land to stand firm against a malevolent race of monsters intent upon conquest and annihilation. Locus magazine calls Shadow of a Dark Queen, "the place to start for those yet to discover Feist's fantasy worlds." For fans of Terry Goodkind, George R. R. Martin, and Terry Brooks--and for anyone not already in the thrall of this astonishing author's literary magic--that is excellent
Acclaimed, New York Times bestselling fantasist Raymond E. Feist gets his masterful Serpentwar Saga off to a spectacular start with Shadow of a Dark Queen. Feist's classic epic fantasy adventure returns readers to ever-imperiled Midkemia, a … číst dále
Není skladem
PPL - MAX 30 kg: 99,00 Kč
Osobní odběr Praha 8 : Zdarma
PPL na Slovensko - MAX 30 kg: 299 Kč
Zásilkovna - MAX 10 kg: 49,00 Kč
Česká pošta - Balík Do ruky - MAX 30 kg: 89,00 Kč
Česká pošta - Balík Na poštu - MAX 20 kg: 79,00 Kč
Česká pošta - Balík Do balíkovny - MAX 20 kg: 69,00 Kč
Kód0310461
NakladatelstvíHarperCollins Publishers
Počet stran516
Jazykangličtina
Rok2017
Typ produktuBrožovaná kniha
EAN9780380720866
Běžná cena s DPH 239 Kč
Ušetříte 31 Kč
208 Kč
Tento produkt nelze zakoupit
Produkt nebyl hodnocen
Proč nakoupit u nás?
špičková kvalita knih

krátká doba dodání

doprava zdarma

ověřená kvalita služeb