9781444794878.jpg
-17 %

The Art of Thinking Clearly: Better Thinking, Better Decisions

Dobelli Rolf

Already a huge bestseller in Europe, this is essential reading for anyone with important decisions to make, in the vein of THINKING, FAST AND SLOW and THE DECISION BOOK. THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER THE TIMES BESTSELLER GUARDIAN BESTSELLER AMAZON TOP TEN BESTSELLER THE SECRETS OF PERFECT DECISION-MAKING Have you ever... Invested time in something that, with hindsight, just wasn't worth it? Overpaid in an Ebay auction? Continued doing something you knew was bad for you? Sold stocks too late, or too early? Taken credit for success, but blamed failure on external circumstances? Backed the wrong horse? These are examples of cognitive biases, simple errors we all make in our day-to-day thinking. But by knowing what they are and how to spot them, we can avoid them and make better choices - whether dealing with a personal problem or a business negotiation; trying to save money or make money; working out what we do or don't want in life, and how best to get it. Already an international bestseller, THE ART OF THINKING CLEARLY is essential reading for anyone with important decisions to make. It reveals, in 100 short chapters, the most common errors of judgement, and how to avoid them. Simple, clear and always surprising, this indispensable book will change the way you think and transform your decision-making - at work, at home, every day
Already a huge bestseller in Europe, this is essential reading for anyone with important decisions to make, in the vein of THINKING, FAST AND SLOW and THE DECISION BOOK. THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER THE TIMES BESTSELLER GUARDIAN BESTSELLER AMAZON TOP … číst dále
Skladem
Osobně v Praze:pozítří
Přepravní společností:středa 25.9.
Osobní odběr Praha 8 : 10,00 Kč
PPL - MAX 35 kg: 129 Kč
PPL na Slovensko - MAX 35 kg: 299 Kč
Zásilkovna - MAX 10 kg: 69,00 Kč
Česká pošta - Balík Do ruky - MAX 30 kg: 89,00 Kč
Česká pošta - Balík Na poštu - MAX 30 kg: 79,00 Kč
Česká pošta - Balík Do balíkovny - MAX 30 kg: 69,00 Kč
Kód0097673
Počet stran336
Jazykangličtina
Typ produktuBrožovaná kniha
NakladatelstvíHodder & Stoughton
Rok2015
EAN9781444794878
Běžná cena s DPH 199 Kč
Ušetříte 33 Kč
166 Kč
Produkt nebyl hodnocen
Proč nakoupit u nás?
špičková kvalita knih

krátká doba dodání

doprava zdarma

ověřená kvalita služeb
Popis
Already a huge bestseller in Europe, this is essential reading for anyone with important decisions to make, in the vein of THINKING, FAST AND SLOW and THE DECISION BOOK. THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER THE TIMES BESTSELLER GUARDIAN BESTSELLER AMAZON TOP TEN BESTSELLER THE SECRETS OF PERFECT DECISION-MAKING Have you ever... Invested time in something that, with hindsight, just wasn't worth it? Overpaid in an Ebay auction? Continued doing something you knew was bad for you? Sold stocks too late, or too early? Taken credit for success, but blamed failure on external circumstances? Backed the wrong horse? These are examples of cognitive biases, simple errors we all make in our day-to-day thinking. But by knowing what they are and how to spot them, we can avoid them and make better choices - whether dealing with a personal problem or a business negotiation; trying to save money or make money; working out what we do or don't want in life, and how best to get it. Already an international bestseller, THE ART OF THINKING CLEARLY is essential reading for anyone with important decisions to make. It reveals, in 100 short chapters, the most common errors of judgement, and how to avoid them. Simple, clear and always surprising, this indispensable book will change the way you think and transform your decision-making - at work, at home, every day